Customer Reviews Of The Seahorse Dildo

Now is the right time to bounce on the Seahorse and let it take you to new profundities! This colorful, sea propelled seahorse dildo comes in five well-known sizes: our littlest size could satisfy the people who are generally new to vaginal or butt-centric play utilizing bigger toys. The medium style is for the individuals who are semi-encountered, the enormous for the somewhat prepared player, the XXL for the people who are attempting to arrive at new levels, and the massive XXXL for just the most experienced!

 

The Seahorse dildo is delightfully etched with exceptionally unpredictable subtleties, similar to edges from tip to base to guarantee the greatest infiltration and joy. To feel knocks, edges, ribs, and protuberances, this ocean winged serpent of a dildo will impeccably satisfy your sexual sea dream. You will feel this toy "pop" through your sphincter every last bit of the way. With a tightened head, this toy can dive deep and is great for profundity and width play.

Dont take our word for it here are real customer reviews about the Mr. Hankeys Seahorse Dildo. 

Real Customer Reviews of Seahorse 

2 days agoAnal4ever

Member since 2022

Soo I got the medium size of the seahors...

Soo I got the medium size of the seahorse dildo and it’s just amazing all the details and size are so great..I was expecting something smaller with the medium size but this is extremely super and soooooo good going in and mostly going out I recommend this one without any hesitations.Plus I got the costume colours purple and bubblegum pink I asked to make their best cause I wasn’t sure how I wanted it and they indeed made their best the outcome with those colours they added and some black it’s so amazing thank you!!!

Yes, I recommend this product.

    

3 days agoDarkfaun

Member since 2022

I got the seahorse in the small size. It...

I got the seahorse in the small size. It's perfect for training. The tip is very small, and the taper lets it slide in effortlessly. No warmup necessary. Then it's just a satisfying ride down on ever increasing girth. I cannot recommend this toy more. The soft material is just right, providing give while maintaining enough support to allow for easy penetration.

Yes, I recommend this product.

    

1 week agoDingusMingus

Member since 2022

Just perfect. I love the consistency of...

Just perfect. I love the consistency of the 75% firm, and the size is great for me for now. Couldn’t get all the way down, but will when I have more time. I am so pleased with this purchase, and can not wait to spend more time with it.

Yes, I recommend this product.

    

3 weeks agoAmber

Member since 2022

Very high quality!

Very high quality!

Yes, I recommend this product.

    

1 month agoL. Capiris

Member since 2022

This bad boy brings on an incredible int...

This bad boy brings on an incredible intensity of sexual pleasure. I mount it with a fuck machine that I can adjust the fuck depth and thrust length. The ribs and nips on this toy slowly (or fast) rub that deep sexual pleasure spot back and forth - bringing ropes of pre-cum from my cock. I fuck this toy me nearly every day. It brings me great pleasure and happiness.

Yes, I recommend this product.

    

1 month agoBigDadWoof

Member since 2022

After initially receiving the wrong size...

After initially receiving the wrong size, colour and firmness (Order: Large, Green, Soft; Receipt: Small, Black, Firm), Mr. H quickly manufactured and replaced it with the correct one. The right one is great and will offer a good stretch! (Of note: 75% soft is more firm than expected)

Yes, I recommend this product.

    

1 month agoJay Wilson

Member since 2022

Love it and amazing size. My wife and I...

Love it and amazing size. My wife and I are happy as happy can be. We look forward to our next toy.

Yes, I recommend this product.

    

1 month agoSmedz

Member since 2022

Best investment for a toy, ive ever made...

Best investment for a toy, ive ever made. Now i need another one....

Yes, I recommend this product.

    

1 month agoSissy pussy

Member since 2022

Got it in mail today and it's huge beaut...

Got it in mail today and it's huge beautiful piece xxxl 75% almost bottomed 1st ride bit those little nipples on the ridge of head should be bigger. Acts like a squeegee past the sigmoid. My legs buckled and shook for the rest of day. I couldn't believe how much time went by 3.5 hours 1st ride. Can't wait til next ride maybe duel penatration with another big dick

Yes, I recommend this product.

    

1 month agoTaya Reneé Boyle

Member since 2022

I love my new toy! I'm still a little ne...

I love my new toy! I'm still a little new as a size queen, but I love this thing. I got the Large Seahorse. It's soft, and durable. I bends super easy. It's shape makes it perfect for riding or a good bounce. And, I LOVE the bumps and ridges, and I also really like the tapered head. It's perfect. Whether a beginner, rookie or experienced Size Queen, the Hankey's Toys Seahorse is a perfect choice.

Yes, I recommend this product.

    

1 month agoSimone

Member since 2022

This is one of my all time favorites, a...

This is one of my all time favorites, absolutely fantastic in everyway!

Yes, I recommend this product.

    

1 month agoAlex

Member since 2022

Favorite toy by far. A few things I've...

Favorite toy by far. A few things I've learned from this purchase. Firstly, the customer support at Hankey's is amazing. I inquired about changing my order and was treated with amazing customer service despite, after consideration, keeping my original order. As for the product, this is a huge toy and I'm only talking about the Medium. The major pros are it is still manageable to use and will fit a strap on harness while maintaining shape and not falling off the wearer. The Large I feel would struggle with most harnesses. The look, feel and texture are all amazing. The ribs help suck the toy inside you and will help you take more than you ever thought you could. I bottomed out on day 1! Even with medium firm it is still pliable with a good balance for texture and comfort. If you are considering picking one up to spice up solo or pegging play, I highly recommend it.

Yes, I recommend this product.

    

2 months agoMicky

Member since 2022

Awesome As one of the best toy ever made...

Awesome As one of the best toy ever made , love the way it slide in Can’t wait too buy more toy

Yes, I recommend this product.

    

3 months agoAnonymous

Member since 2022

Holy fuck this dildo is amazing, soon as...

Holy fuck this dildo is amazing, soon as it delivered I used it for 4 hours. I got size medium in 75% soft, its just right for deep anal play.. the texture is what makes this dildo the best. Be careful using this as it will spoil your holes and you’ll never want to use anything other than this monster

Yes, I recommend this product.

Mr. Hankeys Toys Seahorse Dildo.png
All Five sizes of Seahorse Dildo.jpg